Skip to content
December 22, 2011 / vintageglamqueen

It’s getting HOT in here!

I have a soft spot for red hair. I think it’s because my hair is probably the most generic there is and red hair is still a bit uncommon. I wish I at least had blonde hair so I could dye my hair red, but at last it’s not meant to be! If I had red hair, I would never dye it, cut it, or anything! I actually was upset the first time Lindsay Lohan dyed her beautiful red hair that peroxide blonde she now has. But I progress. My favorite red head has to be Ann Margaret. Not only is she beautiful but she is a very talented dancer/actress/singer. Check out some of her movies if you haven’t!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jlmicek / Dec 22 2011 8:27 pm

    No Christina Hendricks? 🙂

Leave a Reply

